Interstate Municipal Gas Agency

We're your partner for success!

IMGA Leadership

Each IMGA member community appoints one representative to the Agency's Board of Directors, which meets at the Annual Meeting each April.  Please see the IMGA Members page for a list of all Directors

Between Annual Meetings, the business of the Agency is directed by the Executive Board.  The members of the Executive Board are:

- Craig Robinson, Pleasant Hill, IL

Vice President
- Darrell Dunlap, Fulton, MO

-  Brent Buerck, Perryville, MO

- Paul Turpin, Franklin, IL

Member at Large
- Robert Wilson, Pittsfield, IL

Member at Large
- Tom Rader, Riverton, IL

The Executive Board is assisted in carrying out the mission of the Agency by a three person staff:

General Manager - Heather Viele

Operations Manager - Jeanna Martin

Office Manager - Brenda Rubenacker